Muslims in America
Islam in its true form

WoW… how long has it been?

Hi Everyone,

As you can clearly see, this blog has been inactive for the past 5 months now, without any updates. This, truly, is my fault. Over the last several months, I became busy with a few other projects that needed my attention, yet I never completely forgot about this blog.

Now that I’m actually free, I’m going to continue working on Muslims in America, trying to improve it and getting the word out to everyone. I deeply apologize for the inactivity, but be rest assured that I will get this site up properly very soon.

I play to get a design, a domain (muslimsinamerica.net), as well as a few more editors who will be willing to help me out.

I also recommend that you check out this blog: http://www.wijblijvenhier.nl. Although it’s in Holland and the language is Dutch, it’s a very nice resource for Islamic related things. It has similar goals as Muslims in America, and it has been around longer as well.

For now, see you all later!

Saad

One Response to “WoW… how long has it been?”

  1. Hello! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a
    quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading through your articles.
    Can you suggest any other blogs/websites/forums that go over the same subjects?
    Thanks for your time!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

