Muslims in America
Islam in its true form

Where to begin!

Hi Everyone,

It’s been several days since I’ve made a post here. Don’t worry, I haven’t been taken by the FBI for launching this website. Instead, I’m still waiting for my home to regain its electricity because of Hurricane Ike.

Thank God Hurricane Ike didn’t do much damage to our part of the neighborhood. The only worse thing happened is a few branches fell onto our front yard, which I took the liberty of cleaning up :(.

Unfortunately, that probably won’t be until this Tuesday. I’m running on a neighbor’s generator from time to time, which is how I can use the internet.

So, I’ll see you all soon! Hope everyone else was safe through the Hurricane.

Saad Naveed

2 Responses to “Where to begin!”

  1. Hello,
    I am a non Muslim and am currently reading Q’uran.
    I am impressed with what I see.
    I hope to learn much from your blog about how Muslims in America get by, how they live, how they feel.
    Please keep it going.
    Thanx.

  2. Assalamu’alaikum Saad,
    It is good to hear from you. I am glad everyone is fine. Hope electricity comes back soon, so i can read more from you.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

