Muslims in America
Islam in its true form

9/11

Hi Everyone,

I’d like to take a moment and say that I hope Allah (God) blesses all those who died on September 11th, 2001. I want to give their families the utmost respect, and I can understand a loss of a loved one.

I will, later on, comment on 9/11. Today is not the day, and I feel that everyone should be united in the face of evil.

Saad Naveed

3 Responses to “9/11”

  1. gud job =)

  2. Hello! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so
    I came to look it over. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and amazing design.

  3. Hey very cool site!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .

    . I will bookmark your site and take the feeds also? I’m satisfied to find a lot of useful information here within the submit, we’d like develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

